Karen Greene Pace - President (HIS) - (201)919-7892 (cell)
Nancy Topiol - Vice President (HIS)
James Poplaski - Treasurer (LS/HIS)
Andrea Nicholas - Recording Secretary (HIS)
Jennifer Salernitano - Corresponding Secretary (LS)

Present Representatives:
Harrison High School: Matthew Boryszewski and Lauren Vezina-Rodriguez
Washington Middle School: John Carey and Coleen McClelland
Hamilton Intermediate School: Barbara Manning
Lincoln Elementary School: Gerard Stahl, Michele Stamm, & Cienne Keegan
Chairperson of the Legislative Action and Membership Committees:
Matt Boryszewski (HHS)

The HEA has its own gmail account for members to send in their comments/questions throughout the school year.  Please send any concerns from your personal email to:
and one of the officers will answer you as soon as possible


Click here to see the Board of Education of the Harrison Public Schools' NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE

.PO-wrapper.PO-tabAccordion { margin-bottom: 0px; }